(1959 - 1974)

Fellowship [Face] Of The Frog (1959)

The Crimson [Red] Circle (1960)

The Avenger (1960)The Terrible People (1960)

The Green Archer (1961)

Dead Eyes Of London (1961)

The Devil's Daffodil (1961)

The Forger Of London (1961)

The Strange Countess (1961)

The Secret [Puzzle] Of The Red Orchid (1962)The Secret [Puzzle] Of The Red Orchid (1962)

The Door With The Seven Locks (1962)The Inn On The River (1962)

Curse Of The Yellow Snake (1963)

The Squeaker (1963)

The Black Abbot (1963)

The Indian Scarf (1963)

Death Drums Along The River (1963)The Mysterious Magician (a.k.a. The Ringer - 1964)

Room 13 (1964)

Curse Of The Hidden Vault (1964)

Traitor's Gate (1964)Traitor's Gate (1964)

Coast Of Skeletons (1965)

Again The Ringer (1965)Again The Ringer (1965)

The Sinister Monk (1965)

The Hunchback Of Soho (1966)

The Trygon Factor (1966)The Trygon Factor (1966)

Circus Of Fear (a.k.a. Psycho-Circus - 1966)

Creature With The Blue Hand (a.k.a. The Blue Hand - 1967)

The College Girl Murders (1967)

The Monster Of Blackwood Castle (1968)

The Hand Of Power (a.k.a. The Zombie Walks - 1968)

Gorilla Gang (1968)Gorilla Gang (1968)

The Man With The Glass Eye (1969)

A Double Face (1969)

The Devil Came From Akasava (1971)

The Dead One In The Thames River (a.k.a. Angels Of Terror - 1971)

The Bloodstained Butterfly (1971)The Bloodstained Butterfly (1971)

What Have You Done To Solange? (a.k.a. The School That Couldn't Scream - 1972)What Have You Done To Solange? (a.k.a. The School That Couldn't Scream - 1972)

Seven Blood-Stained Orchids (1972)Seven Blood-Stained Orchids (1972)

Night Of The Skull (a.k.a. Night Of The Assassins - 1974)

(1961 - 1972)

Secret Of The Black Trunk (1961)

Strangler Of Blackmoor Castle (1963)

The Mad Executioners (1963)

Scotland Yard Vs. Dr. Mabuse (1963)Scotland Yard Vs. Dr. Mabuse (1963)

The Phantom Of Soho (1964)

The Racetrack Murders (1964)

The Monster Of London City (1964)

The Corpse Packs His Suitcase (1970)The Corpse Packs His Suitcase (1970)

The Dead Are Alive (1972)

(1958 - 1972)

Confess Dr. Corda! (1958)Confess Dr. Corda! (1958)

Black Triangle (1959)

The Man Who Sold Himself (1959)The Man Who Sold Himself (1959)

Labyrinth (1959)Labyrinth (1959)

The 1,000 Eyes Of Dr. Mabuse (1960)The 1,000 Eyes Of Dr. Mabuse (1960)

Murder Party (1961)Murder Party (1961)

The Return Of Dr. Mabuse (1961)

The Invisible Dr. Mabuse (1962)

The Testament [Terror] Of Dr. Mabuse (1962)The Testament [Terror] Of Dr. Mabuse (1962)

The Red Pastures (1962)The Red Pastures (1962)

The Carpet Of Horror (1962)The Carpet Of Horror (1962)

The White Spider (1963)

The Black Cobra (1963)

The Secret Of The Black Widow (1963)

An Alibi For Death (1963)An Alibi For Death (1963)

The Nylon Noose (1963)The Nylon Noose (1963)

Piccadilly Zero Hour 12 (1963)Piccadilly Zero Hour 12 (1963)

Mark Of The Tortoise (1964)

Murder By Proxy (a.k.a. Breakfast With The Dead - 1964)Murder By Proxy (a.k.a. Breakfast With The Dead - 1964)

The Secret Of The Chinese Carnation (1964)The Secret Of The Chinese Carnation (1964)

The Inn On Dartmoor (1964)The Inn On Dartmoor (1964)

Cave Of The Living Dead (1964)Cave Of The Living Dead (1964)

The Death Ray Of Dr. Mabuse (1964)The Death Ray Of Dr. Mabuse (1964)

Coffin From Hong Kong (1964)Coffin From Hong Kong (1964)

Hotel Of Dead Guests (1965)Hotel Of Dead Guests (1965)

Killer With A Silk Scarf (1966)Killer With A Silk Scarf (1966)

Spy Today, Die Tomorrow (1967)

Second Hand Virgin  (1967)Second Hand Virgin (1967)

Death Of A Double (1967)Death Of A Double (1967)

School Of Fear (1969)

The Vengeance Of Dr. Mabuse (1972)